solutionkillo.blogg.se

Skyrim the journey mod pack english
Skyrim the journey mod pack english




  1. SKYRIM THE JOURNEY MOD PACK ENGLISH INSTALL
  2. SKYRIM THE JOURNEY MOD PACK ENGLISH MOD

SKYRIM THE JOURNEY MOD PACK ENGLISH MOD

I was surprised by how easy it was to just unpack, double check mod order and then launch the game. Knowing terminology, placement of mods, etc.

skyrim the journey mod pack english skyrim the journey mod pack english

I'm by no means a "master modder" but I consider myself to be "above average". I admit it seemed somewhat daunting at first glance, but after carefully reading through the installation guide, as well as browsing random topics on the forums, I was literally able to get it up and running on my second try. So again thanks for all the time you've put into this. I'm sure there were some mods that maybe you wanted to leave in or would rather have in the place of ones that were left in, but due to compatibility they were taken out. What you have done with this pack and putting it all together, making sure it all works, etc.that takes A LOT of hours of testing and even more testing. Adding them doesn't seem to be a problem because of how well this pack was set up. The few things it doesn't have are trivial and more of a personal taste on my part. Thanks for this mod pack! It's got pretty much everything I was looking for and then some. Those additional tools you seem to of added is cool to! I never seen mod organizer with all those icons on the top before.

SKYRIM THE JOURNEY MOD PACK ENGLISH INSTALL

In all honestly it was easier to install this pack than journey, journey isn't compatible like perfect, as far as swapping in and out different mods with mod organizer being the main source! Having to partition a drive and making it X was easy but it took some time, i made the drive 110gb just to be safe. Your instructions could be more straight forward for the average nerd I also wanted to add installation was straight forward Great mod pack! The quality and craft is top notch, the amount of hours cant be denied.Truly elegant graphics and frame rate, i`m truly immersed and it feels like Skyrim remastered came out early. Here are my specsĬore i5 6600k | 16GB RAM | AMD RX480 8gb vram | 1TB HDD | NO SSDīoy was i wrong! Perfect Modded to the rescue. I was hesitant to try another mod pack thinking my computer just sucked. Countless hours researching to fix my problems. Trying to change the ENB, not liking the lack of MO support.ģ.

skyrim the journey mod pack english

Trying the journey mod pack and not liking some of the features, the frame rate, etc. Trying to mod Skyrim myself and getting CTD's every turnĢ.






Skyrim the journey mod pack english